Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Vengeance Future House Vol.1

Vengeance Future House vol.1

Vengeance Future House vol.1

FACTS Vengeance Future House volume 1:

  • 40 ultra-modern dance construction kits by Manuel Schleis
  • all loops are with BPM and precisely cut
  • the kick sample is included for every kit as a single sample, so you are more flexible
  • "ready to use" optimized, just drag them into your sequencer
  • most kits have up to 20 drum and synthloop variations
  • cutting-edge audio quality
  • bonus folder: various mini-kits and the mp3 demo intro as construction kit
  • total: over 750MB of data, spread over 500 files 


For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Vengeance Future House vol.1 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Monday 06 July, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!