Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Vengeance Essential House Vol.4 [dvd]

Vengeance Essential House vol.4 [DVD]

Vengeance Essential House vol.4 [DVD]

This is what you were waiting for: Volume 4 of the highly acclaimed Essential House series! Good things take time and, believe us, we spent a long time working on this gigantic collection of more than 3,000 Electro, Disco and Funky House sounds that are sure to add a touch of ‘70s disco-house magic to any song!

Each sound is handpicked, and only the best of the best were included. Get ready for massive kicks, groovy basslines, modern house loops, funky synths and riffs, singing vocoders, FX, and the best collection of claps and snares you have ever heard. This one is going to revolutionize house music!


  • Over 3000 high quality Disco / Funky / House samples from Manuel Schleis
  • All drumloops and fills precisely cut at 128 BPM
  • Massive collection of pre-shifted claps with exact millisecond description
  • Synth sounds: '70s chords, stabs, bass shots, arps, and funky vocoders
  • Kick free drum loops
  • Many cool effect sounds (impacts high/low, sweeps up/down, micro sweeps, slides, athmos, etc.)
  • The cleanest kicks you have ever heard
  • Many authentic real sounds, such as handclaps, guitars, saxophones, slap basses, pianos, etc.
  • Inspriring melody loops and mini construction kits
  • All samples have the magic '70s vintage touch
For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Vengeance Essential House vol.4 [DVD] or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Monday 29 December, 2014.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!