Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Vengeance Electro Essentials Vol.2

Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2

Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2 [WAV]

FACTS Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2:

* over 2400 high quality minimal sounds from the archives of Manuel Schleis and Alex Butcher
* all loops at 128 BPM and precisely cut
* all tonal sounds / Loops with exact root key
* optimized for absolute "club-coolness" :)
* reasonable sorted in categories like CL Hihats, OP Hihats, Ride etc...
* usable even for other genres, like harder techno
* some sounds are directly exported from our well known projects


For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 11 November, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!