Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Sample Logic The Elements [4 Dvd]

Sample Logic The Elements [4 DVD]

Sample Logic The Elements [4 DVD] [VSTi / DXi / RTAS / AU / HYBRID]

Sample Logic has introduced The Elements library, a new sample library that contains 456 Ambience patches, 122 Bass patches, 138 Harmony patches, 391 Impacts patches, 354 Melody patches, and 227 Rhythm patches.

The 14 GB/4 DVD library contains over 1700 instruments, tempo synced loops, and multis. The Elements operates on both Mac and PC platforms and is delivered in Audio Unit, VST, DXi, and RTAS formats. The library comes preloaded with Kontakt Player 2 software and is ready to go out of the box as both a standalone instrument and plug-in. The library can also be loaded and customized in the full version of Kontakt 2.


The Elements is a collection that will transform your work, pushing the envelope beyond today’s standard of music and sound design. Since the instruments are broken up into 6 intuitive elements, you won’t waste any time browsing through unneeded sounds. These cutting-edge instruments were crafted to excite, inspire, and electrify, practically begging you to create.

The library is packed with deadly, ear scraping ambiance to serene melodic choirs; glitched out distorted beats to funky harmonic guitar licks; woofed out basses to spine bending transitional impacts; traditional brass ensembles to psychedelic spirals of exotic colors. And with a bunch of extra sounds made from unicorns, hobbits, and dragons, this library is sure to be fun for the whole family.

Operating System: (Windows XP/ Mac OS X / Mac OS X Universal Binary)


For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Sample Logic The Elements [4 DVD] or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!