Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Prosonus Orchestral Collection Vsti

Prosonus Orchestral Collection VSTi

From percussion to strings, brass to woodwinds- it's all here. You'll find string orchestra sustained, marcato, pizz and FX; section and solo violin, viola, cello and bass; trumpet, piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn, french horn, trombone, bass trombone, tuba and tuba FX; brass ensemble and brass orchestra; flute, alto flute, piccolo, clarinet, oboe, oboe d'amore, English horn, bassoon, and contrabassoon; harp single notes and glissandi; timpani, tubular bells, triangle, cymbals, cymbal FX, gong, snare, snare rolls, and more! "This disc offers a remarkable variety of instruments and playing techniques." - Keyboard

"There are things in the collection that nobody else has done better." - Don Davis, Chief Composer-"The Matrix Reloaded"

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Prosonus Orchestral Collection VSTi or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!