Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Synclavier Essential Percussion

Synclavier Essential Percussion
A complete set featuring: Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, Flugelhorn, 2 and 4 Trumpet unisons, 2 Trombone unisons, French Horn and Saxes. Winds include Clarinet, Oboe, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, English Horn, Flute and Exotic Winds. Multiple articulations make expressive performances a breeze! As with most of the other samples in the [Synclavier] series, a huge range of orchestral playing styles is included making it possible to program very realistic orchestral arrangements.
You may buy Synclavier Essential Percussion or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!