Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds

Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds
Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds [DVD/REFILL]

Expressive and Passionate Orchestral Woodwinds

A complete collection of expressive solo and ensemble woodwinds from the Miroslav Orchestra archives, such as flute, piccolo, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, English horn, Bassoon, Contrabassoon and more. These are considered to be some of the most beautiful woodwinds that have ever been sampled. Featuring performance articulations such as sustained legato, vibrato, flutter, staccato, portato and more. Includes additional bonus symphonic textures and powerful interactive orchestra combis.

This library contains:

• Multisamples for Combinator
• Multisamples for NN-XT • 2.46 GB
• 540 sounds

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!