Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Hiphop Ejay 6 [2 Cd]

HipHop eJay 6 [2 CD]
Bring on the noise with Hip Hop 6, the new hip hop based music studio from eJay Virtual Music Studio range!

Hip Hop 6 is easy to use. You will be making music and sound clips in no time.


* Fully expandable music creation studio.

* 5000 royalty-free professional sound clips, loops and beats.

* Professional audio editor to create and modify your own sounds.

* Sample direct from CD or from any device connected to your soundcard.

* Record your own rhymes, and freestyle along to your tracks.

* Five virtual instruments with simple and advanced modes: sampler, multitrack drum machine, poly synth, bass synth and dj decks.

* Many audio effects included: echo, chorus, reverb, compressor, distortion…

* An equalizer to fine tune your sound.

* Volume and pan curves for each track.

* Integrated CD burning to record your tracks on CD.

* Unlimited import and export of WAV files.

* Comprehensive online manual and quick-start tutorial.

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy HipHop eJay 6 [2 CD] or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Relevant Products