Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Ejay Sound Selection #1 - Club Tunes [4 Cd]

eJay Sound Selection #1 - Club Tunes [4 CD]
CD1 - House and Trance samples
CD2 - Garage and Hard Trance samples
CD3 - Dance and Electro Punk samples
CD4 - Tech House and Techno samples

SOUND SELECTION #1 by eJay is a collection of more than 5,000 royalty-free club samples for use in your own music.

Are you a musician looking for top quality samples to extend your sound library? Sounds that are compatible with all music software programs? In a user friendly package that is easy to find your way around?

Then look no further! SOUND SELECTION #1 is a collection of more than 5,000 royalty-free club samples for use in your own music. Samples are taken from eJay's leading Music Creation titles Dance eJay 2, Dance eJay 3, Dance eJay 4, Techno eJay 2, Ibiza eJay and eJay Studio. Also included in Sound Selection #1 are the eJay Wave Editor and a completely re-worked eJay Sound Browser 2.0 to make editing and searching for sounds a whole lot easier.


• 5,000 royalty-free digital wave samples in highest quality (16 Bit, 44 kHz).

• Styles including Euro Techno, Dance, Techno, House, Hard Trance, Tech House, Trance and Garage.

• eJay Sound Browser 2.0 helps you find samples easily.

• eJay Wave Editor for modifying samples.

• eJay Real Stretch time stretcher for tempo adjustment.

• Simple structure - sort samples according to instrument, style, tempo and key.

• User-friendly desktop interface.

• Direct access to yet more samples in eJay’s online sound archive.

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy eJay Sound Selection #1 - Club Tunes [4 CD] or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Relevant Products