Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Soundscan Vol.02 - Hip Hop Underground

SoundScan vol.02 - Hip Hop Underground
Created with "underground" in mind, this volume offers all necessary sounds for this kind of production. Enormous drum samples, expert & killer beats, MPC loops, city sounds, dark tracks, symphonic impressions, piano phrases, drum fills, breaks, bass, guitar riffs, percussion, various instruments samples… and much more.

• Total : 506 samples ( 324 expert beats / 127 samples / 55 drums )
• 50 audio tracks
• Akai partition : 50 volumes
• Wav-Acid/Aiff EXS24/Halion/Reason2/Akai Z4-Z8/Mach5/ReX2 : 509 MB
• Tempo : 89 - 97 BPM

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy SoundScan vol.02 - Hip Hop Underground or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 17 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!