Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

East Collexion Orchestra

East Collexion Orchestra
A full string section, full pizzicato section, solo violin, solo viola, solo cello, solo contrabass violin, a full brass section, a full french horn section, solo trumpet, solo horn, solo trombone, solo tuba, 5 varieties of solo flute, 2 varieties of solo clarinet, clarinet section, 2 varieties of solo oboe, solo english horn, solo bassoon, a full woodwind section, 2 full orchestra sections and an orchestral hit. Add to that the orchestral percussion like glockenspiel, vibraphone, xylophone, and 12 megs of non-pitched orchestral percussion including timpani, orchestral harp and a concert grand piano for all of your piano concerti with orchestra.
For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy East Collexion Orchestra or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!