Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Vengeance Electroshock Vol.1

Vengeance Electroshock vol.1

Vengeance Electroshock vol.1

"Vengeance Electroshock Vol. 1 includes over 2000 super modern commercial electro samples for professional productions at the highest level. With this collection Andreas Hintz & Jens Gimborn present a treasure chest of sounds that fulfil perfectly the needs of modern club productions and covers genres of Electro House, House, Minimal and Commercial-Dance.

Vengeance Electroshock Vol. 1 delivers not only an essential collections of basis sounds that immediately make every production sound prefessional and full, it also delivers sounds that fit incredibly well into your existing productions and give them that all important extra touch that everyone searches for. Due to the use of WAV format these samples can be used by both PC and Mac users." 

FACTS Vengeance Electroshock vol.1

* over 2000 high quality samples made by Andreas Hinz and Jens Gimborn
* all loops at 128 BPM and precisely cut
* all tonal sounds / Loops with exact root key
* optimized for absolute "club-coolness"
* reasonable sorted in categories like CL Hihats, OP Hihats, Ride etc...
* usable even for other genres, like harder techno
* contains set of bonus multisamples from vintage analog synths


For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Vengeance Electroshock vol.1 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Monday 01 March, 2010.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!