Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Drumkit From Hell 2

Drumkit From Hell 2
DVD. Produced by AWARD-WINNING producers TOONTRACK MUSIC with Tomas Haake (Meshuggah) on a SONAR drumkit. 2.4 Gigs and 3,200 files of unprocessed multiple mic “interactive” drum sounds providing unparrelled realism.9 mono & 2 Stereo outputs with natural bleed through overhead, ambience & Snare bottom mics.Easy instrument customization - snare, toms and kickdrums use left/right hands/feet. 5 toms (3 racktoms, and 2 floortoms) 2 kickdrums (left and right) with changeable felt mallet or wood mallet beater, 3 rides, 1 ride china, 2 chinas, 1 spock, 5 crash cymbals and 2 splash cymbals, 3 snares: Sonor, Pearl Birch and Pearl Brass (one of the snares has removable bottom snares, and if that is chosen, the kickdrums and toms change sounds also for the ultimate realism), 2 hats: Sabian & Sabian Prototype, 1 special, 1 cowbell. Includes special version of KOMPAKT SAMPLER from NATIVE INSTRUMENTS (plug-in or standalone) for MAC and PC.
For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Drumkit From Hell 2 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 May, 2009.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!