Sign In or Register

Can't register? Contact us.

Arturia V Collection 4

Arturia V Collection 4

Arturia V Collection 4 v4.0.1 [DVD] [PC / MAC Versions]

This pack contains the following Arturia synth:

  1. Arturia Analog Lab v1.2.1.18
  2. Arturia ARP 2600 V2 v2.6.1.15
  3. Arturia CS-80 V2 v2.6.1.15
  4. Arturia Jupiter-8 V2 v2.6.1.9
  5. Arturia Matrix-12 V v1.0.1.9
  6. Arturia Mini V2 v2.6.1.15
  7. Arturia Modular V2 v2.7.1.15
  8. Arturia Oberheim SEM V v1.3.1.9
  9. Arturia Prophet V2 v2.6.1.15
  10. Arturia Solina V v1.0.1.9
  11. Arturia Spark v2.1.0
  12. Arturia Vox V v1.1.1.9
  13. Arturia Wurlitzer V v1.1.1.9


For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Arturia V Collection 4 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 January, 2015.


  • Reviews
  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Relevant Products